Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Ralf Wermuth
wermuth@fla-wermuth.de
Geschäftsinhaber

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Achim Berger
berger@fla-wermuth.de
Freiraumplanung

Dipl.-Ing.
Jana Gummlich
gummlich@fla-wermuth.de
Freiraumplanung

Dipl.-Ing. Agrar
Eva Sommerhalter
sommerhalter@fla-wermuth.de
Landschaftsplanung & Umweltmanagement

M. Sc.
Niclas Ruppert
ruppert@fla-wermuth.de
Landschaftsplanung & Umweltmanagement

M. Sc.
Mickey Wiedermann
wiedermann@fla-wermuth.de
Landschaftsplanung & Umweltmanagement

Manuela Kronenbitter
buero@fla-wermuth.de
Büroorganisation

Markéta Wermuth
buero@fla-wermuth.de
Buchhaltung & Büroorganisation